Here are the results of the competition:

Colour Prints: 1st Nancy Morley, 2nd Elaine Innes, 3rd Guy Innes

Mono Prints: 1st Reena Cheng, 2nd Tony Strasser, 3rd Omid Mazloomi

Small Prints: 1st Chris Kenyon, 2nd Richard McMullen, 3rd Guy Innes

Digital: 1st Jeff Akers, 2nd Stewart Bradbury, 3rd Nancy Morley

Members can view all images and comment on them by following this link
View / Comment entries in 1910 – Special Trophy – Long Exposure